Skip to content
Graphic: 2017 Awards Ceremony

Our 2017 Award Recipients

Our 2017 Awards Ceremony takes place on December 5, and this year we’ll honor the following lawyers and firms:

Presidents Award for Public Service
Patty Mullahy Fugere (Washington Legal Clinic for the Homeless)

Government Pro Bono Award
Deborah Birnbaum (U.S. Department of Labor)

Legal Services Award
Tracy Goodman (Children’s Law Center)

Law Firm Award
Mayer Brown LLP

Above & Beyond Award
Jaya Saxena (George Washington University Law School)

Congratulations to this year’s winners. Tickets for the 2017 Awards Ceremony are on sale now.

Back To Top